Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Something cheerful to look at....

Wednesday..mild, cloudy.

Well, the good news is that my head is clear..yay!

The bad news is that my face is a mess!
I am never, ever, ever going to eat a Mango ever again in my life!!

I have had an awful night, been in swollen pain and agony, spoken to the nurse at After Hours clinic for advice, and since my breathing has not been affected they advised me to stay home and take the medications that I have here for the pain, and to see my Doctor today.
Which I did this morning. Had to get my lovely Mother -in-law to drive me as my eyes have swollen and I don't trust myself to drive safely.

Outcome is that I have tablets for the pain and the allergy , and cream for the skin for healing, and that it may take days for the reaction on the skin to reduce!!
So , it is inside duties for me, as I look a real fright.

I have gone outside and blipped some pretty Spring flowers in the garden for a cheerful blip, nice to get some cool air on my hot swollen, weepy skin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.