Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Portrait.

Yes, okay more of my face. I promise I'm just practicing for the weekend where I am doing the photography for my Dads 50th. To be quite honest I will be glad when it's over because everything in the house is just made up of party boxes full of favors and little chocolates.

Today, hopefully, I will be sorting the rest of my boxes out in my room. I have loads of things that need to go in the loft, like I mentioned yesterday. But, I really wanted some shelves but I might have to wait because it's hard just to drill a nail into the wall because its solid and freshly wallpapered.

I'm trying to get back into blipping and make it more regular. I promise you I'm trying! I enjoy writing about my life, even if I only get 2 views haha.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.