Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Action Shot

Part of the Heartfreek July Challenge!

Aiden was outside dancing in the sunshine this morning when she should have been doing her maths! and I managed to get a few 'action shots' for today's challenge.

I'd have made for a good action shot earlier, when I noticed all these little thunder flies (also knows as thrips) on me, and was trying to get them off, they are driving me nuts, had never heard of or seen them until we moved here, the joys of living on the edge of the countryside and I'm sick of them, you find them everywhere, behind laptop screens, behind the glass of picture frames, crawling all over skin, hair, walls, windows, I've think they've attacked my crop of rocket leaves too as they are full of tiny little holes - they are also making me so itchy and driving me nuts!!! Anyone know how to get rid of these very irritating little bugs??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.