It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Sunlight... n... Satellites....

I bagged my blip at 5:30 am today!
What a glorious start to the day. As I was watching the last two recorded episodes of Revolution I could see a pink/orange tinge coming from the front door glass.
As I opened the door I was greeted with this! Isn't it spectacular?
Trying to run upstairs on tipee toes not wanting to wake my partner and unzipping the camera bag (Boy does this sound loud when your trying to be silent!!) Grabbed the camera and ran out into the back garden.
Standing on our little wall and leaning against the fence to try to get as much sky in as possible.
However, on seeing the silhouette of the Satellite dish...I rather liked it...and it gave me a good title.

So here is my beautiful Sunrise.

Hello again to Viv and meyesme who were also up early this morning!!

TTFN
Draco x The Sun Dragon ;-)

Since doing this I have fell down the stairs thanks to Diesel's rope toy! I now have a bruised arse! butt cheek and a bruised and grazed arm and two either very crushed or poss broken toes???
Work will be even darn harder now as I cant get comfortable walking or sitting ;-(

Oh and Thank you all so much as yesterdays Diesel Dog has just made the Spotlight Page!! WoooHoooo ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.