As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Yo-Yo Ma's Sister

The Summer Running Log (only a month late). Awesome cover care of Avery.

My day didn't start until 3:30 in the afternoon. Up until then, I just sat around and relaxed. At 3:30, I took an interesting way to my cello lesson at Molloy. From the lesson, I went and picked up Jake and Brent, dropped my cello off at home and picked up some food, got Timmy and Collins, and then went to Bethpage for a run. Timmy, Collins, and I did 8 miles with minute-on minute-off pick-ups (so many hyphens). It felt great.

After doing core with DeMarco and friend, I drove us all home. I had second dinner and showered and now I'm in bed, waiting patiently until I get to run again tomorrow.

Oh, and I spoke to Yo-Yo Ma's sister at my cello lesson today. No big deal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.