Yellow

I think I've got a case of UBM. Uninspired Blip Mojo. I wonder if my doctor could prescribe anything.

Two bees in a row. Not much else out there. On and off rain isn't helping much.

On the bright side...if you push it into large, you can see that the bee has quite a "head" of hair. Almost Justin Bieber-ish.

Speaking of Mr. Bieber...I have a long list of people who I wish would just disappear from public view.

Not my long list...but, here's a short list:
1. Mr Bieber. (Thinks he is entitled.)
2. Taylor Swift. (Ditto.)
3. Alex Rodriguez. (Baseball cheater.)
4. Lady Ga-ga. (Who dresses her?)
5. Charlie Sheen. (He isn't "winning.")
6. Anthony Weiner. (Who needs to see that?)
7. Richard Simmons. (Lose the shorts, and the tank top...PLEASE!!)
8. Jay Leno. (His time is up.)
9. Scooby-do. (It's not funny, or entertaining.)
10. All of the Kardashians. (Who really cares?)

You should see my long list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.