Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My giant baby ...

Is growing fast ... I call her my giant baby as when Eve was born she was 8lbs 11 ounces .. Which is fine if its not 20 days before your due date .. Eve never lost a fraction of an ounce !! She was off the percentile charts at 4 weeks old ... She was also remarkably calm and sloth like .. I was the envy of all mothers with my enormous new born who slept all night every night ...

Anyway enough of that slushy stuff ... I want an otter ... Just watched a programme on them and even though they can bite ones fingers off they are terribly pretty ... I would call my otter 'Biter' ..

Today snack Wednesday included DDLC .. Cakes consumed and mousse lemon cheesecake pots and some walnut whips ... It was a good'un !!!

Tomorrow a new place to visit !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.