Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Happiness is ....

An Aunt to hold you over the sprinkler even though it makes you squeal .... He begs Lucy to do this but when he gets under the spray he yells 'elp elp nannaaayy' then when 'elped' he whines at Lucy till she throws him back in the streams of water !!

It was a funny sort of day ... A few of us as in DDLC minus her children as they are away,Moonchops and her sons,Velvet black eyes and the four tops from next door and myself and my three girls plus Jake the grandson we all went to Bosworth water park and it was so hot that Zoe vomited at the front of my car and all the kids have diphtheria now by the looks of it as the water at the man made pile of stinking mud beach was stinking and brown and my stupid children waded in .... In fact all of them except Sammy (who belongs to the Moonchops )and Jake went in .. Now if you have a weak stomach stop reading NOW...

Stuck upon Lucy when she waded out were some hairs and an old plaster belonging clearly to someone else and the white t shirt she fell in the water in was poo brown and REEKED !!! I kid you not I was heaving !!!!HEAVING ... I don't think I shall ever return there again .

So we came home and I deloused the girls .. In fact Lucy showered and washed her hair under the garden hose .... Plus her and Jake put the sprinkler next to the trampoline and bounced in freezing cold water .....
Late dog walk with Tits ... We waited till it cooled as it was far to intense for the pooches.

I have decided to stay close to home tomorrow !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.