Brotographer

By Brotographer

Ghast /unfinished

Couple of things about this photo:

- It's no where near what it could have been, I rushed the editing. Heavy posterization, lack of sharpness etc.
- I feel really bad about posting a photo with potential unfulfilled.
- I will try to edit it up properly soooooon (as well as the others we took)!!

Alex did a great job modelling and looking ghastly. Must have been the two cigarillos he smoked at a ridiculous speed. He's edited his smoke photo properly, check it out. It's also nice and sharp.


___________

This is driving me crazy. Hardwell's sick set (skip to 11 minutes in for some of the best tracks mixed together and 49 minutes in for some more wow!). In exactly a year, I'll see you in exactly a year Tomorrowland! That's me being naive thinking I'll actually manage to get tickets. And then there's all 1 hour and 45 minutes of Nicky Romero, David Guetta and Afrojack's combined set, pre-closing the festival before Steve Aoki (who shows up near the end). DAMN! I literally watched the whole thing, it's immense and the last half an hour is absolutely mental. I WILL see you next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.