Bob20

By Bob20

Butterfly blip

I viewed two journals consecutively yesterday and both replies to my comments made my mind up to do a butterfly blip. So thanks RosinAus and JazzyB, I had never thought to have a go.

My they go fast!! They don't go in straight lines and it was bloody hot by the white Lantana this morning.

I'm not the most patient of photographers. I enjoy getting the shot but if I haven't achieved my aim in about 15 minutes, I become very bored. Maybe I will become more patient with time.

This isn't the best butterfly shot you will ever see by any means. It is a bit out of focus but I liked the light on its wings and the sense of movement.

If anyone knows what it is, maybe they can let me know please.


I've managed to reset my camera and it is now all working fine. Thank you for the comments on last night's sunset. It looks like the beach blip will have to wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.