Wistful moments

By KathM

Me and my family. :-)

1000 entries, i can hardly believe it, and who better to share it with than my 2 gorgeous cats, Stanley and Rosie who have featured on quite a few occasions over the last year of my journey.
It's been tough at times, and i've come close to jacking it all in, but it's become a big part of my life and it is great to look back over my life in pictures, reminding me of the many highs and a few lows. Thanks again to those of you who stop by and take a peek, leave comments and even become friends, i really appreciate it.

I'm now entering a new chapter as my house move gets ever closer. The next round of legal paperwork has been sorted and hopefully i'll get a date soon so i can start packing. I'm already looking at new furniture but until i'm in i'm having to restrain myself. I have however ordered a set of nice soaps as a treat to myself not to be opened until i move in. The big stuff can wait. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.