Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Day off!

I've had today off and for most of the day have enjoyed decent weather that was up until about 5pm when the heavens opened and we once again had thunder and lightening.

At the moment I'm having a tough time of things I'm trying to sort a home out for my dad in the area that we have livid since I was born, I also have two sisters who both live down in the Cotswolds in the same village about two hours from me since we lost our mum 30 years ago I have been the one that has been around for dad (and him for me), but my sisters now want dad moved to be closer to them as they feel that he will benefit from having more family members there to visit him( grandchildren, great grandchildren etc) so I'm having a little difficultly getting my head round this one as obviously I want him to stay in the midlands, i must just say I do love my sisters but they have made it very difficult for me.

Once again the dogs help me to get it together and Bean is doing a typical chihuahua thing by covering herself under blankets in temperatures that are extremely warm!! Mexi has abit more sense sitting on the top of the bed.

At the bottom Roo is showing Theo just who is Superman!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.