Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Almost a Duvet Day!

A few weeks ago I brought an offer on groupon to visit The Pet Show at Stoneleigh agricultural ground( home of the Royal Show, many years ago).

But when I woke up this morning it was pouring down, we had even been warned of possible flooding and thunderstorms.

It was still pouring with rain at lunch time but I decided to risk going.

It did stop for awhile I'm glad to say and I managed to watch some dog agility in the outdoor arenas, luckily there was a lot of indoor things to see and a few free samples for the dogs. Lots of dogs there, but also cats, horses,birds, pigs, foxes and lots of other things.

These Chinese crested dogs may think they sport the best dos!! But wait until Roo and co get up from my duvet and Roo does his hair!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.