Glory Days...

By emkingcol

Blip again col come on!

I used to love blipping and proud that I did a whole year. Tonight was one of those nights where you just want to share it with anyone who cares!

Nothing particularly significant just a wonderful date night with my gorgeous wife.

Despite the occasional visit, the beach bar has been properly calling for some time now and tonight (with the babies in the TC kids chocolate party) it was officially mine and ems date night there.

I have to say, I have probably visited literally thousands of bars across Europe in my adult life but this place is as good as anywhere I have been. Spread along a jetty into the med with lights beaming into the sea and beautiful yachts mooring at the end every half hour or so to enjoy a cocktail or two, it is certainly the place to be seen.

Cracking DJ set as ever with a touch of the Swedish house and me and em went back to our room on top of the world:)

With so much to write about each day, I will be trying to get back into the swing of blip things!

You lucky people;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.