Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Stop! Thief!

Planned on cutting the grass today but it keeps raining on and off, so what can I do? Don't want to get electrocuted...

I've read a couple of Sunday papers and lazed around. That's what Sundays are for.

I was making the boys some cheese toasties. I looked out of the kitchen window only to see Hovis trying to bury something....I couldn't see what it was. I went outside and he ran around the garden with some chunk of something in his mouth....I thought it was a sponge but the closer he got, I realised it was cheese....a big chunk of cheese that he'd pinched from the worktop when my back was turned. Little sod!

I rinsed it off under the tap, it was fine.......not really, it ended up in the bin and Hovis wasn't impressed at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.