Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Hideout

On my ride into work, I decided to stop and look at this abandoned garage. I thought that it might provide an interesting blip. It was fun to look at, but was not as interesting as the farm in my "abandoned" series. I decided to take a peak through the broken garage window and this picture is the result.

I look at all the random stuff and wonder why it is there? Is it some kind of man-cave place with those couches? Is it a place to store construction materials or something entirely different? I have no idea and find that my imagination can run wild with ideas.

I chose this shot because I like the interesting light. It definitely creates a dark and grungy aura which exactly matched my personal feelings when I saw this!


Post Processing:
Basic contrast and saturation reduction

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.