Bob20

By Bob20

Made it!

I have just returned home from France. Apologies for the blip!! I needed to distract you.

The first thing I discovered was that I have reached the final of a national photographic competition!!

The winner is to be decided by a public vote, so I am going to try and encourage you to vote for me.

The link is below:

http://www.coloursofperu.com/entry/dawn-at-lake-matheson-by-robert-griffiths



Either copy and paste it into a new window on your browser or if it is clickable, click on it. Then click on’ love me’

I do hope you can do this, or maybe vote for another one if you wish. I suspect all finalists will be mustering help!! It is one vote per computer.

I will keep reminding you and will post a blip on it soon.

The closing date is TUESDAY 13th August

I must unpack, sort out jobs etc., I will begin to reply to all your great comment son yesterday’s blip later.

Thanks!!

http://www.coloursofperu.com/entry/dawn-at-lake-matheson-by-robert-griffiths

Vote for me by clicking on this link and then clicking on 'Love me@ or copy and paste the link into a new browser window and click on 'Love me'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.