Bob20

By Bob20

smile pleassse!!!!

Firstly, I am astounded at your remarkable support in my quest to win a photographic competition. For me, a once in a lifetime opportunity, So I have to give it my very best shot.

Whatever it is that every kind of social networking site should have, Blip has it!! What a truly wonderful group you are. Thank you so much for your support of my journal and my competition entry. I really didn't expect it when I began my journey here.

If you haven't voted and would like to consider doing so, please follow this link. Votes from around the world are wonderful as they clock up during the night here in the UK. Thanks so much.

I will be busy attempting to canvass support this week so my blips will possibly be a bit different to usual. I'm hoping to attract attention!!

This pig was a pain. I spent ages talking to it and getting it to pose. Eventually it did so. Would it smile???

Sorry folks.

Please continue to send in comments. I will try to reply, but please don't be disappointed if I can't. My finger is quite slow now, and sore!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.