Tea on the go!

Lovely day today.

We needed to go down to the bank in the town this morning, if we're only going to the bank and no other shops we usually walk down with Flynn and get the bus back up (it's an uphill climb all the way and in this heat Flynn would struggle)

When we were waiting for the bus back up this lady spoke to us. She was friendly enough but I was quite taken aback when she said....
'oh...should you really take your dog to the town, should you not leave it at home, I didn't think you were allowed dogs in town!'
I had a little snigger to myself at her comments and explained that he only comes down for a walk if we are only going to one shop and that he's one of the family and we try and take him everywhere that we can with us.
I reckon if your not really a 'dog' person you maybe just don't get it.


This afternoon we were back at the local park again (with Flynn!) to let the boys meet up with their pals and have a little picnic.

I'm dog tired, boys dog tired, dog dog tired!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.