A different perspective

A slow blip day today. My first day back at work after my festival overload. I only had 2 days off but it felt like forever! My brain took ages to engage again today.

I work in the Mansfield Traquair Centre and I've blipped it before, but I decided to go for a wander in the main hall today. It's a pretty impressive building anyway, but I love the different images and textures in this shot as I looked up.

The centre is open to the public between 11-1 every weekday as part of the festival, kind of like guided tours I think. Definitely worth a look if you've got a spare 10 minutes!

I was going to go for a run tonight after work, but my quads are a little tight from my run yesterday so I've given it a miss.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.