Earthquake Repairs

Today I had to go to psychotherapy then I had appointment to test drive the new C4 Citroen. I am not buying a new car but when they phoned yesterday I thought it may be good to give it a test drive. And yes to was a good drive!

While waiting I took a short walk around the block and noticed that The Church of St Michael and All Angels was open. I had never been inside before. What I found was there were doing the Earthquake Repairs. I had a quick look around, wish it had been longer as it was lovely inside. It is a very old wooden Church and stood up to the earthquakes well. Here are some other photos I took today and some off the outside taken at another time.

It started of sunny and warm this morning but the cloud came rolling in again for a while but is sunny just now.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.