Come into the Garden

By aprecious

I think she's missing me!

I'm pretty certain she's missing me. I like to imagine aprecious sitting as a sad lonely individual, staring longingly at her phone wondering how she'll get through to Thursday without me. And remembering what a cute baby I was...

What do you think?

And what's that? A ball? The lovely Lizziloo bought it for me. For me aprecious so stop playing with it in the apartment. When can I have it?!?

Is it giant?

The ball is perfect - Maud will love it. And thank you to Shev, DavzoBroon and Lizziloo for coming. So appreciated.

Kids are having a great time. They're hilarious. Everything they see is brilliant. "You'd love the one about poo!" They say. "It's really funny!"

Is it? I wonder? Is it?

But it's lovely to see their enthusiasm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.