stujphoto

By stujphoto

Let Leaping Dogs Fly....

Unfortunately I got the strap line for this blip way before the photography stage. When it came to the point neither Zoe nor Baxter were willing to give me their best shots. Both of them are capable of antelope style leaps as they run around the dunes. Indeed Zoe as a puppy was so aerially agile that she got the nickname, Bambi. There were the occasional leaps on this morning walk but they were usually too far away or hidden by the dunes.

So I have had to make do with two rather than four feet off the ground and give you a mishmash of of aerial agility.

I promise you at some stage I will show you the full bounding leaps of which they are capable but whether they will be willing to do it on the same day and whether I will have my zoom lens handy is another matter !

Note for the future blips - titles come after images and not before !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.