Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Fizzers - 2

When I visited on Monday I said I would come back and take some shots of the caricatures inside the exhibition. Today was the day.

I've merged 6 of them into one image.

(I would also like to mention that any credit for these has nothing to do with me and goes entirely to the fine artists who created the original caricatures).

On the top row we have left to right:-

Tennis player Andy Murray

Folk Singer Matt McGinn

Film actor Ewan McGregor

And on the bottom row left to right:-

Sean Connery the best ever James Bond

Alex Salmond the best ever First Minister

Dave Tennant the best ever Doctor Who

(I couldn't resist adding a bit if controversy with the last 3! You may well want to express a different view?)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.