Strawberry ChitChat

Here are the 4 teeny weeny terrors at Granny's this afternoon eating strawberries and kiwi while chatting on the swing seat in the garden. They were all hiding from my lense.......I wonder why I hear you ask????

Katie and Johnny went to their wee holiday club again this morning. Megan and Johnny had had a sleepover at Granny's last night so Megan chilled out while I dropped them at their club and took Granny and Jessica to the shops for food.

This afternoon we collected Fiona as she is at ours for a sleepover. They headed off to the park for the afternoon and only came home when they were hungry. I think there were quite a few of their friends there today.

The Mclellands arrived today for their weekly holiday sleepover so the 4 wee ones are at Granny and Papa's house tonight and then up to ours tomorrow night.

I have been working in the office tonight for about 4 hours but got thru so much it takes the pressure right off. Tomorrow I can tackle the next pile!!

See you later

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.