Parrot

Here is a shot of Rachel, Megan and Fiona while Lauren was at the other end of the garden........they were playin Parrot??? Me, I've never heard of it!!

Fiona was here for a sleepover last night. Johnny and Katie went to their wee club this morning while Granny, Jessica, Amie, Emma and I headed to EK for a couple of birthday cards etc. Lauren, Fiona and Megan headed to Eaglesham park at lunchtime where they met up with Rachel. The 4 girls came back to ours for a play this afternoon. I think they all had a great time.

I have been so very busy today in the office, sorting lots of stuff and making good headway. New van signage is nearly sorted and the new vans are at the garage just about ready to go.....exciting stuff.

Bit more hassle tonight with other children on the estate but tomorrow is a another day. What goes around comes around!! Megan was ok but got a little upset when she was thinking about it but by tomorrow she will be stronger. I have already been round once but I won't hesitate to go round again!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.