A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Blackberries

Not exactly a successful blackberrying expedition today! Not due to lack of blackberries, more due to distractions and a very scary dog who chased Charlotte causing her to drop her box!

We will venture out again soon to get some more. I am going to use these ones to make a blackberry and apple pie tomorrow and then we will pick some more and make jam with them. I'm quite excited about making jam.

The family that came to visit tomorrow signed up to use my services and start tomorrow!!!! Had a mad rush getting ready for them coming. Tomorrow is the only date in the holidays. He will then come every Friday after school. That means I now have 6, possibly seven children on my books now! Exciting stuff!

Charlotte officially leaves nursery tomorrow. I'm a bit sad about it as its the end of an era! She's being going since before her first birthday and they have been brilliant with her! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody needing childcare, well not now I don't do little ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.