Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Room for one more ...

No matter that he's rather hairy and keeps nibbling the other swimmers ......... Max joined in... He is like a furry torpedo .....
What a lovely lovely day with that stupid Dancingninja blipper bird... Since he day I met her I have been annoyed loved her company and her kids are smashing too ... We were meant to have a picnic but we ate it in he kitchen ... To be honest I could not be bothered to carry it all outside I just wanted to scoff !!!!!
We were missing Pidge and Tits McGee as selfishly Pidge was working and tits had some fool visitor at her house .
Home to see that little grandson had left toys everywhere and he was stroppy .. My Zoe had Sadie watched for me as I did not want to leave her alone... She is BORED WITLESS ,Sadie not Zoe ....
Tomorrow my gorgeous nephews arrive for a few nights with my annoying baby brother and my SIL ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.