Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Grandson and youngest nephew ...

Jake took it upon himself to take care of Ben ... It's the first time they have ever met and I was a little worried as my Jakey can be a little bit feisty ...
I need not have worried ...

This morning I SPRANG into action ... When I say sprang ..... I sort of flopped but in a faster than normal speed ... When I say speed it's more like a sloth type ... Anyway I collected a stinking Tits McGee and we walked all pooches except Sadie as she is still under house arrest ... Then I whizzed to the HELL that is a global bastard supermarket ,where I muttered and bitched my way around ..
Then I cleaned the bathrooms and sorted spare bedroom ... Of course by this time I felt I needed to take to my bed ... But my beautiful nephews and my SIL J arrived ...
It's been full on since and I want them to sodding well go to bed ...oh yeah and my brother turned up too ..... I also want him to go to sodding bed !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.