Life with K.C.

By KC

Introducing K.C.

Hi Blip Family,

My name is K.C. and I'm joining you! I thought I'd start with a Blip introducing me & the family. I'm K.C. and am wearing the red shoes, my husband has black hair & is next to me, to my right are my boy/girl twins with my older daughter next to her Dad. You should be able to see our Burmese cat Rosie in the window.

I have been following my friend Lallybroch's Blip for around 200 days now and thought it was finally time to join in! I've wanted to comment on about 200 of her Blips particularly this one but haven't been able to as I wasn't a member. I've enjoyed seeing a side to her that I've not known, a creative side with a great eye.

I wanted my first Blip to be an introduction one. I emailed Lallybroch to say I was about to join and then went downstairs to see what the monkeys were up to. My eldest daughter had made a Playmobil family all dressed up as Royalty outside of her dolls house. Perfect I thought!! So that's my first Blip!

I'm looking forward to commenting on your Blips and enjoying the community!

K.C.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.