Lightning......to 1095!

Wee Johnny and Big Johnny went for a school haircut this morning and wee Johnny came back with these stripes!! I was a bit surprised that Daddy let him have these to be honest. Can you see that famous footballer on the card too??

I think he may need another trim before we head down to Uncle Kev and Aunty Nats wedding!! 20 days to go until the big day for them!

Now this is my blipday but it has taken me longer than the 3 years to get to this number although I haven't missed a day since November 2011.

I am the first to admit I am rubbish at commenting but our life at the moment is chaotic with 4 kids, a business, a husband and a granny and a papa doon the road too but I still love doing my daily blip and hope to continue for a long time yet. Everyone in the family refers back to you blipped that one day mum and then I have to try and find that blip!! haha

Thank you to everyone who drops by to hear about our crazy life your comments always make me happy. Thank you blip central too.

Have a great evening and I think I might have a wee vino to celebrate!!

Here's to the next 1095 blips.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.