Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Yet again

a rainbow.
Not much of interest on the camera today, a few dreary landscape efforts and then, while answering a phone call this evening I saw out of the window, same spot yet again, a rainbow. So, phone in one hand and camera in the other I stepped outside and multi-tasked the phone call and photography.
In fact I have spent a considerable amount of time on the phone today. I was making sure I could get the best car insurance quote and at the end of a few hours of comparisons, and some very high prices, Marks and Spencer came very close in the running with my Co-op renewal but not quite as good, so I am once more with the co-op, the cheapest and the best.

Also got Utube side-tracked and, one thing leading to another as is often the case on that site, I watched quite a bit of Karl Pilkington.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.