JanetH

By JanetH

Norfolk

I went to church with Mum this morning, back to my home parish which I left 15 years ago. It was nice to see old friends and I was given a warm welcome.

After a light lunch we set off in a south-easterly direction .... to Norfolk. As always it was hard to find somewhere along the road to stop for a blip but I did manage this shot, just over Sutton bridge, which always makes me think I'm nearly there. We did a slight diversion to drive past Sandringham, stopping at the gates for a possible blip. The Queen wasn't in so we weren't invited for tea ... instead we arrived at my brother and sister-in-law's and had a very nice roast dinner! This is home for the next week.

Big Adventure Day 67 - Travelling
Photos 12/9299
Beds 13

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.