The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

3 Years - I Heart Blip

And so we reach the third year of consecutive blips! I really can't believe it. Like most people who joined blip I hoped to do the first 365 in a row and then would just carry on as I felt after that. I can't believe I've not missed a day!

I wondered what I would blip, nature provided with these two amorous damselflies.

Absolutely shattered today. We were back in Harwich when we woke up, and back in Gavin and Kate's house by half past seven. We all went back to bed for a few hours.

We then went off to Abberton Reservoir for the rest of the day. It was dripping with butterflies, damselflies and dragonflies. I've got quite a bit of editing to do from that set I can tell you.

Our time here in Harwich is almost at and end. We now have an unexpected part three too this holiday. More on that when I catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.