WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Home again

After that crazy long drive yesterday, I spent a great deal of time in bed. My own bed. Oh, how I've missed it. It was great to get reacquainted.

I then spent a chunk of time catching up with blip journals and then tidying up for the arrival tomorrow of Dr T's brother, D, and our nephew M. D&M have come up most summers for some festival fun since M was about 4. He's going to be 18 next month and is significantly taller than me...

We spent the evening watching the last three episodes of the fourth season of 'Breaking Bad'. It's great to indulge oneself like that, partly because it's rare to see such excellent television.

This is the only photo I took all day. I'll try harder tomorrow.

I love CalMac ferries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.