cracker

By cracker

Taking The Plunge!

We had a really lovely weekend, the weather was beautiful and we made the most of it!

Saturday Spence had a soccer tournament in the morning (they lost one and won two games), then we came home after lunch and had a rest because in the night Spence and I went to the school musical - Suessical the Musical! It was all about Dr Suess characters and it was fantastic! We went with Fleur, Teddy and Harry and we all had a great time. Kaz stayed home with Joti which was great, I loved it!

Sunday Kaz and Spence left early to go to the renovation house with a list of jobs to do. Spence has been so excited to help Kaz out! Joti and I went over later in the morning after picking up Benita and her kids. The house looks amazing! Kaz got it staged by hiring a company to bring their furniture into the house and it looks great! It goes on the market tomorrow! Kaz has to go back tomorrow to finish a few things off then that's it!!

Today the four of us walked to school and dropped off Spence then I went for a run while Joti slept. I jumped in the pool when I got back but it was freezing so I quickly got out again!!

Joti and I walked to the supermarket after lunch then we walked to school to pick up Spence! Big day! It was just lovely weather today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.