Its on its way

The time is coming for the period the I call Combine Chaos. As the crops ripen in the fields we have a strange gathering of farm yard monsters that travel our area for a period of a couple of weeks causing absolute chaos on the roads.

These strange monster crawl along filling the whole road until they find the next field that needs to be consumed and they set about their task with relish not even stopping to empty their bellies as they do this on the move.

I only have two questions about these creations. 1. Why do they always seem to be travelling from place to place when I am on the road and 2. Why paint them all lime green, I mean it is not like they need to camouflage themselves as surely at this time of year they are the apex predator's.

P.S I also just liked the view as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.