Juleshki

By Juleshki

A not very good shot of some bunnies.

It is.
Look, they were too far away and whilst the iPhone is a darn clever communications device, I think I'm right in saying it hasn't exactly got the best zoom on the market.

So, here we are.
Two bunnies.
Eating grass.

And it's been a long day.
And I'm tired and I think I need a double night's sleep tonight.
Anyone know how to fix that?

Am doing silly things now.
Came away from teaching a dance class this evening, got home, looked down and I was still wearing my dance shoes which meant my other shoes were still in the dance studio.

Doh.

Had to get straight back in the car to retrieve them as I have too much on tomorrow.

8.45 pm by the time I returned and dear hubbie had prepared supper whilst I was gone.

What a star.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.