RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

On their way down!

What a lovely evening for a balloon trip. Something I have always fancied doing, but not don to date.

Today has been a strange day, and the week seems to be dragging, as I have next week off. Got a lot to get through before Friday.

Popped in my twin sisters to drop her present off for her birthday tomorrow. Purchased cakes for work tomorrow, so don't have to in the morning. We have always found our birthday difficult as mums is the day before. She would have still been in labour with us, as my sister was born at 3.30hrs and I was 4.45hrs.

The nurse did not like my name, called me by my middle name. How rude! I would have bopped her if I was big enough.

I have saw eyes tonight, so brought some drops to try and ease them. Put more in before bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.