Mo's picture story

By jettygirlx

A Thing of Beauty

Just in case you need yet another reason to visit beautiful Arran, let me tell you about my lovely afternoon!

Thanks to a birthday treat from my sister, I booked a massage at the newly developed Aspa at the Auchrannie Spa Resort. As I said to a staff member ... "Enjoy" doesn't come near it! Access to the pool for a swim, sauna, steam before going in to the lounge and reception area. What a gorgeous place; perfect decor, furnishing and lighting; lovely treatment room; a fab. Relaxation Room with private 'pods' to use at your leisure following treatments. Excellent staff; informative and reassuring without being obsequious or patronising. The whole experience was lovely. I felt so pampered and at peace. This is the life.

In case you need the info.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.