lucia13

By lucia13

Lucia's bird hotel 5*****

Hello Blip friends. Today was a nice day. We had a lot of sunshine. I spent time in the garden and went to the swimming pool. It was a relaxing day. I finished the hotel for my birds today so I was waiting with my camera about one hour or more for the birds to arrive at my 'bird hotel'.

I saw many guests together but I couldn't capture photos of them. Eventually I saw this bird drinking water in the mini bar . What a pity I missed one in the pool. hehe!

My neighbour Margaret told me when she saw my 'bird hotel' that if she was a bird she would to stay at my 'bird hotel'! Now she understands why the birds don't go to her garden as much! I made her smile ! hehe! Alex likes my bird hotel as well . She saw it before she go away. My husband said I am like a child but he smile too. it is the best thing to make he smile .

The 'bird hotel' is very comfortable. It has a reception, porters, pool, mirror, mini bar , restaurant ,food & drinks available all day. It is very good value for a hotel with 5 stars! IHad many costumers but I got one beauitufl for you today.

My friend Alex told me that saw the picture that I posted yesterday and she likes it very much. Alex has asked me to pass on her thanks and appreciation for all your nice comments, stars and hearts. She was impressed when she saw herself featured in the favourites lol. Thanks a alot .

I hope you have a nice day and I make you smile again. Sorry it is not room available until September. If you like to see my pretty guest it is better in large.. hehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.