lucia13

By lucia13

Looking through the window!!

Hello my friends! I hope that everybody is OK. I really appreciate all your comments and stars and favourites from Alex's picture of yesterday blip sharing the nut with the squirrel in her mouth!
It was amazing how many people appreciated and enjoyed the pic. I know it was a risky idea but Alex loves the animals and always will do things like that. I never thought that she would go to give the food from her moth. I was the first who was surprised and it impressed me. I wanted to try the same and look what happened to me! Silly woman! I love the animals too but I will never ever go to do that again.

Thanks a lot for your warm and advice about visiting the doctor. I went today and she gave me the jab and a cream for my mouth . It is swollen and little painful. Alex was the lucky one.
She went to Surrey in southeast England where she will live for a while. I am a little sad but she will come back sometimes to visit me at weekends. I hope soon! I miss her so much. We had lot of fun together.
I showed her Cambridge before left. It was nice to go around the university St John's College . We enjoyed the old bridge, the boats , the centre, market etc. I love this magical special City. I posted the Bridge few weeks ago so I decided something diferent. It is the last pic from my lovely friend and model for this week. I enjoyed so much my photography hobby.
It is the window of the university at the back were the students are living . I love the green around the windows . Alex was very interesting to see what is behind the windows so I took few shots of her. She still doesn't know which picture I have blipped but tomorrow I will post it to her. I am sure she will like the blip.
Hope you enjoy it too.
Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.