West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Borrowers Beware!!!

Today a little levity, I have admired this mural for ages and indeed I nearly shot it the day I Bliped Taxi! Again I needed an emergency Blip as my mind was not really on anything at all today.

I loitered with intent, hoping that one of the staff from Fraser's department store would come out for a cigarette and stand in just the right place so as to appear to be a Borrower watched by the subject of the mural. So it was to prove, I adjusted my position and rattled off a few frames and it made me giggle as it really does appear like the smoker is to be picked up and possibly dropped in the large commercial bins for his sins.

My musical accompaniment was again the crazy canucks Rush loud and unashamedly prog!!! I hope you enjoy the shot, I hope it raises a smile if not a giggle and really best viewed in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.