FMc

By FMc

A Puff of Smoke/Cloud

I was just about to Blip the photo of the cloud formation on the left, which I thought looked like a puff of smoke coming up from behind the trees when I glanced out of the window and noticed that it had turned a lovely red with the setting sun and after a few more minutes an even deeper red. I took several shots as the clouds became redder.
A quiet night for me tonight, all the boys are out. E had a great time celebrating with friends last night till 5 am today so I haven't seen much of him today. He is working tonight so I wont see him now till tomorrow. Eldest has gone to visit friends in London for the weekend (former flatmates who are currently working there), middle son gone to see some local bands performing. Guess the remote is all mine tonight then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.