nadarsander 2000

By darsa

NEB

"Not emergency blip". I call emergency blips those, which I take without any feelings towards the subject. I know, that some of these EBs are interesting photographs, but only that.
This subject was originally an emergency blip (14.2), but the two later blips of the same subject (27.4. and 15.5.) have described very well my feelings of that day. I took those photos as emergency blips, but found later, that they have more.
This photo I have taken many times, and till now, something more interesting and important has happened that day.
Today I knew, that this are my feelings, not only for today, but for the situation, I´m in my life now.
This has much to do with the subconcious, that I believe photographs, especially blips, can unocover very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.