'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Tankerton

So my 3DS is officially dead. I'm gutted, I'm not going to lie. Such a stupid accident and I don't think there's anything that'll fix it =( we'll pop down to Game tomorrow and see what bundle offers they have though, I might treat myself to a 3DSXL with Animal Crossing but I'm so tight when it comes to spending money of new things it's a lot of money so we shall see.

Went to Tankerton this evening and ate Dominos in the car. It was very blustery so we didn't risk eating in vase the toppings flew away! There was rain over Sheppey and over the Channel too so I guess we're in for a rainy night.

No crested gecko baby yet. I may well change the photo if we find it hatched before midnight, but it's unlikely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.