Return to the North

By Viking

Nosey and Parker

It has been a beautiful day here in Murchison, with sunshine and warm temperatures all day. I have managed to get bedding washed, dried and put back on the bed as well as doing a whole ton of school work.
I decided around 4 o'clock to walk down the field to take a picture of the Matiri valley. It is the same view I have taken many times before and in different conditions but I usually take the shots from the bank at the road end of the field. Today i decided to head down to try and get the Mighty Buller in the shot this time.
I duly took lots of nice shots but looking left these two youngsters decided they wanted a piece of the action so I snapped them as they made a beeline for me. Not quite the view I had in mind but you can still the mighty Buller behind them :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.