Brookeside

By Brookeside

Happy birthday Jacob!

Today was my friend Jacob's first birthday. He was the last of the 5 of us to turn 1! I had a brilliant time at his party. I went on the bouncy castle and threw played with the sand in the pit. We had very yummy food and sang happy birthday to Jacob. I didn't cry at that like I did at my party. Since all the babies were together our mummies thought it would be good to get a photo of us. Haven't we changed a lot since this ! We were missing Ava in this photo. The mummies and babies are (from left to right) me, Jacob, Lewis, Ava and Abbie. Now we are all walking and crawling it was very difficult to get us to all stand/sit still on our own! In other news today I said car and this morning I picked up the small d from my foam mat and held it out to mum and said b. mummy said it was a very easy mistake to make as they are very similar! I am also now an expert at playing peek a boo myself with my own hands over my eyes ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.