Brookeside

By Brookeside

Who you looking at Minnie?

Today I got up and waved bye to mummy when she went to work. I had already had a nice cuddle as I went wandering into mummy's room and plonked myself on her knee while she was drying her hair! Then daddy and I played for a while. I got to wear my nice new jumper that was bought for me at weekend. Then daddy took me out a walk. I fell asleep right around the corner from home on the way back. Daddy managed to carry me upstairs and into my bed and I slept for a wee while. Then daddy went to work and papa watched me. We had great fun playing too then we went out another walk to meet granny when she finished work. I didn't want to go back in my pram so walked loads through the town centre. I eventually got back in my pram and then we bumped into gran and grandpa! I was happy to see them and didn't like it when we had to leave. Once home I had a yummy dinner then mummy came home and it was playtime again before bath and bed. I was very chatty today and copied granny saying aha when she found my crayons. I also showed granny and papa that I can make a 'pop' noise when I take my mega blocks apart :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.