my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

coffee

As well as delicious beers, the Hanging Bat also does a well presented coffee.
Went to the Bat after seeing the new Alan Partridge film at the Filmhouse. I hadn't expected it to be quite so chock full of laughs. We've been watching quite a lot of Alan Partridge recently and the film made us laugh with our silly laughs. Looking forward to it coming out on dvd so we can watch it over and over and get some quotes to go with our other ones such as "I've pierced my foot on a spiiiike" "I've got access to the kids but they don't wanna see me!" and "you really should have a hat hard on"

Later cleared out the big cupboard in preparation for the big move. Pleased to see that my wedding dress hasn't been destroyed by damp or dust and it still fits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.